Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Viewmont High Counseling Center

801-402-4207

VHS Counseling Team

Karen Findley

Karen Findley
A-E
801-402-4207
kfindley@dsdmail.net 

Nicole Lloyd 2018

Nicole Lloyd
F-Le
801-402-4207
nilloyd@dsdmail.net 

Brad Goodwin

Brad Goodwin
Li-R
801-402-4207
bgoodwin@dsdmail.net 

Spencer Keddington

Spencer Keddington
S-Z
801-402-4207
spkeddington@dsdmail.net 

Sherri Christensen counseling secretary

Sherri Christensen 
Counseling Secretary
schristensen@dsdmail.net

Dianne Bailey

Dianne Bailey
Registrar
vhsregistrar@dsdmail.net 

Danette Henrie scholarship secretary

Danette Henrie
Scholarship Secretary
dhenrie@dsdmail.net