Viewmont High Counseling Center

801-402-4207

We look forward to working with you. Our goal is to help you prepare for graduation and to move into an interesting and meaningful career. We do this by helping you register for the classes that you need, advising you on subjects such as testing, college readiness, career readiness and connecting you to the resources that help you succeed.

VHS Counseling Team

Karen Findley

Karen Findley
A-Er
801-402-4207
kfindley@dsdmail.net 

NicoleLloyd Photo

Nicole Lloyd
Es-K
801-402-4207
nilloyd@dsdmail.net 

BradGoodwin photo

Brad Goodwin
L-Ri
801-402-4207
bgoodwin@dsdmail.net 

SpencerKeddington Photo

Spencer Keddington
Ro-Z
801-402-4207
spkeddington@dsdmail.net 

Dianne Bailey

Dianne Bailey 
Counseling Secretary
dbailey@dsdmail.net

DanetteHenrie Photo

Danette Henrie
Scholarship Secretary
dhenrie@dsdmail.net