Viewmont High Counseling Center

801-402-4207

VHS Counseling Team

Karen Findley

Karen Findley
A-D
801-402-4207
kfindley@dsdmail.net 

NicoleLloyd Photo

Nicole Lloyd
E-K
801-402-4207
nilloyd@dsdmail.net 

BradGoodwin photo

Brad Goodwin
L-R
801-402-4207
bgoodwin@dsdmail.net 

SpencerKeddington Photo

Spencer Keddington
S-Z
801-402-4207
spkeddington@dsdmail.net 

Dianne Bailey

Dianne Bailey 
Counseling Secretary
dbailey@dsdmail.net

LeslieHarknessPhoto

Leslie Harkness
Registrar
vhsregistrar@dsdmail.net 

DanetteHenrie Photo

Danette Henrie
Scholarship Secretary
dhenrie@dsdmail.net