CTE Departments

Annette Godfrey
  CTE Pathway Area Specialist

801-402-4210
agodfrey@dsdmail.net 

CTE Learning the works for Utah
photo of Erin Williams

Erin Williams
CTE Secretary

801-402-4214
erwilliams@dsdmail.net  

Business

chad bowles

Mr. Bowles
Accounting, CE Digital Business Tech, CE Web Development, Sports & Entertainment Marketing

cbowles@dsdmail.net

Melissa Hintze

Mrs. Hintze 
 Retailing, Business Management, Business Office Specialist, Marketing, Digital Media, Digital Graphic Arts 

mehintze@dsdmail.net

Engineering

Gerald Nelson

Mr. Nelson
Robotics, CE Intro to Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, CE Principals of Engineering, Computer Integrated Manufacturing

gnelson@dsdmail.net 

Val Heiner

Mr. Heiner
Machine Tech, CAD Mechanical Design, CE Digital Electronics, Welding, Woodworking

vheiner@dsdmail.net 

Family & Consumer Science (FCS)

Lisa Jeppson

Mrs. Jeppson
Foods and Nutrition,
CE Culinary Arts, CE Adult Roles/Financial Lit., CE Foundation of Nutrition 

ljeppson@dsdmail.net

Sam Bartholomew photo

Mr. Bartholomew
Teaching as a Profession II

sbartholomew@dsdmail.net 

Jaycee Kohl

Mrs. Kohl
Foods and Nutrition,
Interior Design I,
CE Interior Design II

jkohl@dsdmail.net 

Kristen Kohler

Mrs. Kohler
Sewing, CE Human Development, Early Childhood Ed., Child Development

kkohler@dsdmail.net 

Health Science

Justin Nelson

Mr. Nelson
Emergency Medical Response, CE Medical Anatomy and Physiology

junelson@dsdmail.net 

Suzie Kendell

Mrs. Kendell
CNA Program

skendell@dsdmail.net 

Jodi Rhodehouse

Mrs. Rhodehouse
CE Exercise Science/Sports Medicine, Intro to Health Science

jrhodehouse@dsdmail.net 

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Val Heiner

Mr. Heiner
Machine Tech, CAD Mechanical Design, CE Digital Electronics, Welding, Woodworking

vheiner@dsdmail.net 

seth wilmot

Mr. Wilmot
Automotive

swilmot@dsdmail.net

Visual Arts

Michael O'Connor

Mr. O'Connor
Digital Photography

moconnor@dsdmail.net 

E J Keyes

Mr. Keyes
Intro to Design

ekeyes@dsdmail.net 

Work-Based Learning

Jan Wray Photo

Mrs. Wray
Internships

jwray@dsdmail.net