Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

CTE Departments

Annette Godfrey

Annette Godfrey
  CTE Pathway Area Specialist

801-402-4210
agodfrey@dsdmail.net 

CTE Learning the works for Utah
Dianne Bailey

Dianne Bailey
CTE Secretary

801-402-4219
dbailey@dsdmail.net  

Business

chad bowles

Mr. Bowles
Accounting, Computer Tech, Computer Science, Web Development, Sports & Entertainmnent Marketing

cbowles@dsdmail.net

Melissa Hintze

Mrs. Hintze Entrepreneurship, Retailing, Fashion Strategies, Business Management, Business Office Specialist, Marketing 

mehintze@dsdmail.net

Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Lisa Jeppson

Mrs. Jeppson
Foods and Nutrition,
CE Culinary Arts, CE Adult Roles/Financial Lit., CE Foundation of Nutrition 

ljeppson@dsdmail.net

Jaycee Kohl

Mrs. Kohl
Foods, Interior Design 1,
CE Interior Design II

jkohl@dsdmail.net 

Kristen Kohler

Mrs. Kohler
Apparel Design and Production, CE Human Development, Early Childhood Ed., Child Development

kkohler@dsdmail.net 

CTE Health Science

Justin Nelson

Mr. Nelson
Exercise Science, CE Medical Anatomy and Physiology

junelson@dsdmail.net 

Suzie Kendell

Mrs. Kendell
CNA Program

skendell@dsdmail.net 

Jodi Rhodehouse

Mrs. Rhodehouse
Emergency Medical Response, CE Exercise Science/Sports Medicine, Intro to Health Science

jrhodehouse@dsdmail.net 

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Val Heiner

Mr. Heiner
Machine Tech, CAD Mechanical Design, CE Digital Electronics, Welding, Woodworking

vheiner@dsdmail.net 

seth wilmot

Mr. Wilmot
Automotive

swilmot@dsdmail.net

Engineering

Gerald Nelson

Mr. Nelson
Robotics, Intro to Engineering, Aerospace Engineering

gnelson@dsdmail.net 

Val Heiner

Mr. Heiner
Machine Tech, CAD Mechanical Design, CE Digital Electronics, Welding, Woodworking

vheiner@dsdmail.net 

CTE Visual Arts

Michael O'Connor

Mr. O'Connor
Commercial and Advanced Art

moconnor@dsdmail.net 

E J Keyes

Mr. Keyes
Digital Media

ekeyes@dsdmail.net 

Work-Based Learning

Karen Rosier

Mrs. Rosier
Internships

krosier@dsdmail.net