Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

PTSA

VIEWMONT PTSA BOARD 2018-2019

Executive Board


President - Maria Hodgson - 801-573-5659 - velocity376@msn.com
President Elect
Administrator - Jason Smith - 801-402-4200 - jasmith@dsdmail.net
Secretary - Julie Summerhays - 801-309-9627 - juliesummerhays@gmail.com
Treasurer - Colleen Plazier - 801-554-8696 - gacgkg@yahoo.com
Membership - Megan Ellis - 801-828-0977 - my3dragonflies@yahoo.com
Leadership VP - Wendy Connors - 914-410-7649 - wendynmike@gmail.com
Legislative VP - Marla Birch - 801-891-4166 - marlabirch@msn.com
Teacher VP - Jill Jones - jjones@dsdmail.net
Programs VP - Jane Larson - 801-815-8962 - larsonsbike@yahoo.com

Commissions

Community Involvement

Parent Lunches - Colleen Plazier - 801-554-8696 - gacgkg@yahoo.com
Hospitality - Marian Gibson - 801-859-9176 - mgbbmm@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation - Ricki Wach-Cook - 801-870-7764 - cpwach@yahoo.com
Graduation Party - Heather Smith - 801-558-4674 - heathercannon@mac.com
Graduation Party - Amy Kirkham - 801-698-6606 - akirkham711@gmail.com
Social Media - Kerry Smith - ksladywordsmith@gmail.com

Education

Student Board - Wendy Connors - 914-410-7649 - wendynmike@gmail.com
Student Board Assistant - Deawn Holt - 801-554-1828 - deawnh@gmail.com
Battle of the Bands - 
Viking Service Awards - Jonia Blackburn - 801-792-8804 - joniamarie@q.com
 

Health / Safety / Welfare

Red/White Ribbon Week - Brooke Lewis - 801-635-6778 - brookelewis167@msn.com

Individual Development

Reflections - Taunya Kunzler - 801-897-0452 - tkunzler1@gmail.com

 


DATES FOR BOARD MEETINGS

Dates for board meetings are always the 4th Wednesday of the month at 12pm in the Conference Room

October 24, 2018
November 28, 2018
January 23, 2019
February 27, 2019
March 27, 2019
April 24, 2019
May 22, 2019