School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
CTE Jr. High Tour
-
Winter Musical
-
Tue, Jan 30
CTE Jr. High Tour
-
ESports Spring Kickoff
-
Drill State Semifinals @ UVU
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Club Picture Day
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Track and Field Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Blood Drive
-
Wed, Feb 7
Boys Soph Basketball @ WX
-
Girls JV Basketball @ WX
-
Boys JV Basketball @ WX
-
Girls Varsity Basketball @ WX
-
Boys Varsity Basketball @ WX
-
Girls Soph Basketball @ WX
-
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sweethearts Dance
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
JSSC
-
Piano/Vocal Solo & Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 15
Unified Basketball
-
Theatre Open Mic
-
Softball Pre-Tryout Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
Boys Tennis Tryouts
-
Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
Boys Volleyball Tryouts
-
Girls Lacrosse Tryouts
-
Tue, Feb 27
Boys Tennis Tryouts
-
Baseball Tryouts
-
Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
Softball Tryouts
-
Girls Lacrosse Tryouts
-
Wed, Feb 28
Talent Assembly
-
Boys Tennis Tryouts
-
Baseball Tryouts/2nd Cuts
-
Girls Lacrosse Tryouts
-
Boys Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Vykelles Showcase
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3