Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Girls Soccer tryouts
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Jul 31
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Mini Vykelles practice
-
GSoccer @ Northridge
-
Thu, Aug 9
Counselors fixing holes/errors
-
Mini Vykelles practice
-
GSoccer vs. Weber
-
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Marching Band Camp
-
Schedule Change Session
-
Tue, Aug 14
Marching Band Camp
-
GTennis vs Bingham
-
Wed, Aug 15
Marching Band Camp
-
Schedule Change Session
-
Thu, Aug 16
Marching Band Camp
-
Schedule Change Session
-
GSoccer @ Corner Canyon
-
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Assembly Rehearsal
-
GTennis vs Farmington
-
Thu, Aug 23
Welcome Back Assembly
-
PTSA Meeting 12
-
Schedule Change Session
-
GSoccer @ Springville
-
GTennis @ Box Elder
-
Fri, Aug 24
Tailgate
-
FB vs. Davis
-
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
GTennis vs Woods Cross
-
GTennis vs. Roy
-
Vball @ Northridge
-
GSoccer vs WX
-
Wed, Aug 29
PTSA Meeting
-
Cross Country @ Roy
-
Thu, Aug 30
Musical Auditions
-
GSoccer @ Box Elder
-
GTennis @ Woods Cross
-
VBall @ Davis
-
Fri, Aug 31
Musical Callbacks Choir room
-
FB vs. Green Canyon
-
Welcome Back Stomp
-
Sat, Sep 1