School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Fri, Apr 30
Midterm
-
Dance Company Auditions
-
Varsity Baseball @ Bountiful
-
JV Boys Soccer @ Bonneville
-
JV Baseball @ Bountiful
-
JV Boys LAX vs. Bonneville
-
A Broadway Revue
-
Sat, May 1
Band
-
State Solo/Ensemble
-
Soph. Baseball vs. Bountiful
-
A Broadway Revue
-
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Soph. Baseball vs. Farmington
-
A Broadway Revue
-
Tue, May 4
Willow Showalter- grad party
-
Boys Tennis @ Woods Cross
-
Varsity Baseball @ Farmington
-
Vykelle Audition Clinic
-
JV Boys Soccer @ Woods Cross
-
JV Baseball @ Farmington
-
Wed, May 5
JV Boys LAX @ Woods Cross
-
JV Baseball vs. Farmington
-
Sat, May 8
Band
-
Soph. Baseball vs. Farmington
-
Farewell Feast
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Boys Tennis @ Davis
-
Girls LAX @ Woods Cross
-
Varsity Softball @ Box Elder
-
JV Softball @ Box Elder
-
JV Baseball vs. Woods Cross
-
Tue, May 11
PTA Meeting
-
JV Softball @ Taylorsville
-
JV Baseball vs. Woods Cross
-
Guitar Concert
-
Wed, May 12
Track Region Championships
-
Varsity Baseball @ Woods Cross
-
JV Baseball @ Woods Cross
-
CJHS Choir
-
Mon, May 17
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Baseball 1st Round State
-
Tue, May 18
COVID Vaccinations
-
Boys LAX State 2nd Round
-
Boys Soccer Playoffs - Round 2
-
Girls LAX State 2nd Round
-
Final Band Concert
-
Wed, May 19
Community Council
-
Madrigals Final Concert
-
Thu, May 20
JV Track Region
-
Baseball State Super-Regional
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Poetry Slam
-
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 31
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6