School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Boys Golf Tryouts
-
Girls Tennis Camp
-
Tue, Aug 2
Girls Tennis Camp
-
Wed, Aug 3
Girls Tennis Camp
-
Thu, Aug 4
Girls Tennis Camp
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
JV Girls Soccer @ Sky View
-
Fri, Aug 5
Girls Tennis Camp
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
JV Girls Soccer @ Logan
-
Varsity Girls Soccer @ Logan
-
Sat, Aug 6
JV Girls Soccer @ Green Canyon
-
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 15
Boys Golf @ Bountiful Ridge GC
-
Tue, Aug 16
Girls Tennis @ Bountiful
-
Thu, Aug 18
Boys Golf @ Lakeside GC
-
JV Football @ Morgan
-
Soph. Football @ Hillcrest
-
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Boys Golf @ Riverside GC
-
Tue, Aug 23
Girls Tennis @ Northridge
-
Soph Volleyball vs Layton
-
JV Volleyball vs Layton
-
JV Girls Soccer vs Box Elder
-
Varsity Volleyball vs. Layton
-
Thu, Aug 25
Drama Club Cereal Social
-
Girls Tennis @ Box Elder
-
JV Football @ Copper Hills
-
JV Volleyball @ Farmington
-
Fri, Aug 26
JV Volleyball @ Mountain Ridge
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Boys Golf @ Eagle Mountain GC
-
Tue, Aug 30
Girls Tennis vs Northridge
-
Soph Volleyball @ Stansbury
-
JV Volleyball @ Stansbury
-
Varsity Volleyball @ Stansbury
-
Wed, Aug 31
Cross Country @ Woods Cross
-
Thu, Sep 1
Girls Tennis @ WX
-
JV Football vs. Provo
-
Soph Volleyball vs Herriman
-
JV Volleyball vs Herriman
-
Soph. Football vs. Provo
-
Varsity Volleyball vs Herriman
-
Fri, Sep 2
Girls Soccer Alumni Game
-
Varsity Football @ Provo
-
Sun, Sep 4