School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
ACT Practice Test for Juniors
-
Midterm
-
Soph. Boys BB vs. Layton
-
Soph. Girls BB @ Skyline
-
JV Boys BB vs. Layton
-
JV Girls BB @ Skyline
-
Varsity Boys BB vs. Layton
-
Varsity Girls BB @ Skyline
-
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
FAFSA Completion
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Yuletide Tree Fest
-
Tue, Dec 8
PTA Meeting
-
Soph. Girls BB vs. Highland
-
JV Girls BB vs. Highland
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Varsity Girls BB vs. Highland
-
Band Christmas Concert
-
Thu, Dec 10
SPED Christmas Dance
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
FJHS Band
-
Sat, Dec 12
Holidate Night
-
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Faculty Book Club
-
Holiday Choir Concert
-
Tue, Dec 15
Vikings Give Shopping
-
Soph. Girls BB vs. Olympus
-
JV Girls BB vs. Olympus
-
Guitar Concert
-
Varsity Girls BB vs. Olympus
-
Wed, Dec 16
Community Council
-
Vikings Give Wrapping
-
Soph. Boys BB vs. Clearfield
-
JV Boys BB vs. Clearfield
-
CJHS Choir Concert
-
Varsity Boys BB vs. Clearfield
-
Thu, Dec 17
BJHS Choir
-
Wrestling @ Farmington
-
Mon, Dec 21
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Tue, Dec 22
Soph. Boys BB vs. Syracuse
-
JV Boys BB vs. Syracuse
-
Varsity Boys BB vs. Syracuse
-
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Calendaring Meeting
-
LCMT
-
Wed, Dec 30
Soph. Girls BB @ Bingham
-
JV Girls BB @ Bingham
-
Varsity Girls BB @ Bingham
-
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3