School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
GBB @ Highland
-
Tue, Dec 31
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Girls Basketball @ Herriman
-
Sat, Jan 4
Drill Comp. @UVU
-
GBB vs Ridgeline
-
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 9
Study Hall
-
Wrestling vs Woods Cross
-
Fri, Jan 10
Wrestling @ Box Elder
-
Swim - Mayors Cup
-
Boys Basketball vs Woods Cross
-
Sat, Jan 11
Drill Comp. @ Bountiful High
-
Wrestling @ Box Elder
-
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 21
Study Hall
-
Schedule Change Session
-
Boys Basketball @ Bountiful
-
Wed, Jan 22
Practice ACT (for Juniors)
-
Consultation
-
PTA meeting
-
Girls Basketball @ Bountiful
-
Thu, Jan 23
Study Hall
-
Study Hall
-
Matilda, the Musical
-
Wrestling vs Box Elder
-
Fri, Jan 24
Faculty Fun Friday
-
Girls Basketball vs Farmington
-
Boys Basketball vs Farmington
-
Matilda, the Musical
-
Sat, Jan 25
Region 5 Swim meet
-
Matilda, the Musical
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Matilda, the Musical
-
Tue, Jan 28
Band Solo & Ensemble
-
Study Hall
-
Boys Basketball @ Box Elder
-
Wed, Jan 29
Senate Meeting
-
Assembly Rehearsal
-
Girls Basketball @ Box Elder
-
Thu, Jan 30
Assembly Rehearsal
-
Study Hall
-
Battle of the Bands
-