Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Study Hall
-
Girls Soccer vs Farmington
-
Wed, Sep 4
Boys Golf
-
Girls Tennis @ Farmington
-
Thu, Sep 5
Study Hall
-
Soph Football @ Pleasant Grove
-
Girls Soccer @ Woods Cross
-
Fri, Sep 6
Club Rush during SRC/Lunch
-
Drama Club Social
-
Cross Country @ Murray
-
Volleyball @ Lehi Tournament
-
Football vs Pleasant Grove
-
VHS Faculty Night
-
Viking Mini Cheer
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Boys Golf
-
G Tennis vs. Bountiful
-
Tue, Sep 10
Boys Golf
-
Study Hall
-
Girls Soccer vs. Box Elder
-
Volleyball @ Green Canyon
-
Wed, Sep 11
Senate Meeting
-
Girls Tennis vs Woods Cross
-
Thu, Sep 12
Boys Golf
-
Fall Musical Auditions
-
Study Hall
-
JV Football vs Bonneville
-
Volleyball @ Granger
-
Fri, Sep 13
Fall Musical Callbacks
-
Football @ Bonneville
-
Sat, Sep 14
Whitewash the V
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
JSSC
-
Fall Musical Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 17
Senior Sunrise
-
Study Hall
-
Girls Soccer vs Bonneville
-
Girls Tennis @ Box Elder
-
Wed, Sep 18
Assembly Rehearsal
-
Community Council
-
Cross Country @ Viewmont
-
Powder Puff
-
Thu, Sep 19
Assembly Rehearsal
-
Study Hall
-
Girls Soccer @ Bountiful
-
Girls Tennis @ Bonneville
-
Soph Football vs Box Elder
-
Volleyball @ Woods Cross
-
Fri, Sep 20
Assembly
-
La Crosse meeting
-
Faculty Fun Friday
-
Homecoming Parade
-
Homecoming Tailgate
-
Sat, Sep 21
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Study Hall
-
Girls Tennis vs Farmington
-
Shakespeare Feast
-
Volleyball vs Box Elder
-
Girls Soccer vs Woods Cross
-
Wed, Sep 25
Cross Country @ Woods Cross
-
Thu, Sep 26
Study Hall
-
Girls Soccer @ Box Elder
-
Girls Tennis @ Bountiful
-
JV Football vs Farmington
-
Soph Football @ Farmington
-
Volleyball @ Bountiful
-
Fri, Sep 27
Cross Country @ Park City
-
Football @ Farmington
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29